Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Led Zeppelin, Volume 2 by Led Zeppelin

Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Led Zeppelin, Volume 2

By Led Zeppelin

  • Release Date: 2010-09-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Alfred's Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. This book contains authentic TAB transcriptions, music notation, lyrics, and chords to eight Led Zeppelin classics.  

There are two tracks embedded into the book for every song: an instrumental sound-alike recording and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along. These amazing tracks reproduce every nuance of the originals.  

* Stairway to Heaven 
* The Song Remains the Same 
* Over the Hills and Far Away 
* Trampled Under Foot 
* Kashmir 
* Achilles Last Stand 
* Nobody's Fault But Mine 
* All My Love